This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

RSD 2024 Leftovers Are Now Live

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free tracked UK shipping.

Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.

Cart 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Gene Clark - No Other Sessions

£30.00 Regular price £42.00
Item is in stock Hurry! Low inventory Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Free UK tracked shipping on orders over £100.00

To celebrate Gene Clark’s landmark 1974 record, No Other, turning 50, 4AD are proud to be releasing the album’s session tracks for the first time on vinyl. Mixed from their original multi-track tapes and spread over two discs, these 18 alternative versions taken from No Other’s recording sessions at LA’s infamous Village Recorder studio offer a fascinating insight into the making of this timeless album. Housed in a mirror board, gatefold sleeve and containing photos from the 1974 recording sessions as well as comprehensive song notes, this special edition is being pressed on double black vinyl with the first disc containing the best / most interesting take of each track and the second disc being every first full take.

Click & Collect from our store and pay £0 on shipping.

Flat rate Tracked shipping on all orders.

In-stock items dispatched within 24-48 hours, excluding weekends.

Carefully packaged in Secure packaging to ensure safe delivery.


A1 - From a Silver Phial (Version 4 2019 Remaster)

A2 - Silver Raven (Version 2 2019 Remaster)

A3 - Some Misunderstanding (Version 3 2019 Remaster)

A4 - Life's Greatest Fool (Version 2 2019 Remaster)

A5 - Train Leaves Here This Morning (Version 2 2019 Remaster)

B1 - Lady of the North (Version 2 2019 Remaster)

B2 - The True One (Version 2 2019 Remaster)

B3 - Strength of Strings (Version 2 2019 Remaster)

B4 - No Other (Version 2 2019 Remaster)

C1 - From a Silver Phial (Version 1 2019 Remaster)

C2 - Life's Greatest Fool (Version 1 2019 Remaster)

C3 - No Other (Version 1 2019 Remaster)

C4 - Lady of the North (Version 1 2019 Remaster)

C5 - Some Misunderstanding (Version 1 2019 Remaster)

D1 - Silver Raven (Version 1 2019 Remaster)

D2 - Train Leaves Here This Morning (Version 1 2019 Remaster)

D3 - The True One (Version 1 2019 Remaster)

D4 - Strength of Strings (Version 1 2019 Remaster)

Artist: Gene Clark


Pressing Information: Black Vinyl Limited to 6,221 Copies

Supporting Local Business

[{"variant_id":"44716982567066" , "metafield_value":""}]

Gene Clark - No Other Sessions

£30.00 Regular price £42.00