This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

RSD 2024 Leftovers Are Now Live

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free tracked UK shipping.

Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.

Cart 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Pixies - Live from Red Rocks 2005

£25.00 Regular price £40.00
ColourOrange Marble

Free UK tracked shipping on orders over £100.00

Demon Records are proud to present Pixies Live from Red Rock Amphitheatre. Recorded in 2005 at the legendary venue in Denver, an iconic venue where a number of legendary live recordings have taken place over the years from likes of U2, The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Depeche Mode, The Grateful Dead and Neil Young. This recording features the Pixies in their fullest form with the original line-up present and correct (David Lovering on drums, Joey Santiago on guitar, bassist Kim Deal, and Charles Michael Kittridge "Frank Black Francis" Thompson IV). The epic 27-song set features all of the Pixies classic material including Here Comes Your Man, Where Is My Mind?, Hey and Debaser. This recording has never previously been available on vinyl and it’s now pressed on orange/red splatter 140g vinyl.

Click & Collect from our store and pay £0 on shipping.

Flat rate Tracked shipping on all orders.

In-stock items dispatched within 24-48 hours, excluding weekends.

Carefully packaged in Secure packaging to ensure safe delivery.


A1 Wave Of Mutilation
A2 Allison
A3 Broken Face
A4 Monkey Gone To Heaven
A5 No. 13 Baby
A6 Cactus
A7 The Sad Punk
B1 Velouria
B2 Bone Machine
B3 I Bleed
B4 Caribou
B5 Mr. Grieves
B6 Tame
B7 Hey
C1 Stormy Weather
C2 Gouge Away
C3 Dead
C4 Debaser
C5 Gigantic
C6 La La Love You
C7 Here Comes Your Man
D1 Holiday Song
D2 Nimrods Son
D3 Vamos
D4 Where Is My Mind?
D5 In Heaven
D6 Wave Of Mutilation (Uk Surf)

Artist: Pixies


Pressing Information: 2X LP Limited to 4,000 copies

Supporting Local Business

[{"variant_id":"45019495465114" , "metafield_value":""}]

Pixies - Live from Red Rocks 2005

£25.00 Regular price £40.00