This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

RSD 2024 Leftovers Are Now Live

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free tracked UK shipping.

Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.

Cart 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Taylor Swift - Folklore


Free UK tracked shipping on orders over £100.00

Surprise album from the Queen Of Country Pop. Taylor Swift emerges from lockdown with a 17 track album of intimate indie folktronica, produced by Aaron Dessner from the National. Written by Taylor with Dessner, Justin vernon, Jack Antonoff and the mysterious William Bowery, it's an understated masterpiece of stripped back acoustic electronica, reminiscent of Sufjan Stevens in places; the Autumn to the Summery tie-dye pop of Lover. It also features a duet with Bon Iver.

Click & Collect from our store and pay £0 on shipping.

Flat rate Tracked shipping on all orders.

In-stock items dispatched within 24-48 hours, excluding weekends.

Carefully packaged in Secure packaging to ensure safe delivery.


The 1 3:30
Cardigan 3:59
The Last Great American Dynasty 3:50
Exile 4:45
My Tears Ricochet 4:15
Mirrorball 3:28
Seven 3:28
August 4:21
This Is Me Trying 3:15
Illicit Affairs 3:10
Invisible String 4:12
Mad Woman 3:57
Epiphany 4:49
Betty 4:54
Peace 3:54
Hoax 3:40

Artist: Taylor Swift

GENRE:Pop, Country Pop

Pressing Information: LPx2 Gatefold with Printed Inners

Supporting Local Business

[{"variant_id":"45090290532506" , "metafield_value":""}]

Taylor Swift - Folklore