This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

RSD 2024 Leftovers Are Now Live

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free tracked UK shipping.

Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.

Cart 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Team Sleep - Team Sleep

Item is in stock Hurry! Low inventory Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Free UK tracked shipping on orders over £100.00

Team Sleep features Chino Moreno from Deftones, plus Todd Wilkinson and CrookOne. The self-titled is their only album originally released in 2005 and included the single "Ever (Foreign Flag)". An expanded version of the album is now available as a double-LP on black vinyl.

This vinyl release features two unreleased outtakes: "Let's Go" featuring Mary Timony, and "Kool Aide" featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More).

Click & Collect from our store and pay £0 on shipping.

Flat rate Tracked shipping on all orders.

In-stock items dispatched within 24-48 hours, excluding weekends.

Carefully packaged in Secure packaging to ensure safe delivery.


Side A
1 Ataraxia 3:17
2 Ever (Foreign Flag) 2:51
3 Your Skull Is Red 3:41
4 Princeton Review 5:09
5 Blvd. Nights 3:08
Side A Total 18:06

Side B
1 Delorian 1:34
2 Our Ride To The Rectory 4:40
3 Tomb Of Liegia 4:56
4 Elizabeth 3:47
5 Staring At The Queen 3:05
Side B Total 18:02

Side C
1 Ever Since WW1 3:30
2 King Diamond 3:45
3 Live From The Stage 5:29
4 Paris Arm 1:43
5 11/11. 3:18
Side C Total 17:45

Side D
1 Let's Go (non-LP track) 3:24
2 Kool Aid Party (non-LP track) 5:23
Side D Total 8:47

Artist: Team Sleep


Pressing Information: Black Vinyl

Supporting Local Business

[{"variant_id":"45022360076442" , "metafield_value":""}]

Team Sleep - Team Sleep