This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

RSD 2024 Leftovers Are Now Live

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free tracked UK shipping.

Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.

Cart 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

The Future Sound of London - IDSN

£25.00 Regular price £40.00
Item is in stock Hurry! Low inventory Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Free UK tracked shipping on orders over £100.00

Future Sound of London released ISDN in December 1994, originally with a black cover as a limited release. June 1995 saw an alternative white-covered version released, this had a different track listing on the 4th side of the LP set with new tracks. The music on the album is edited together from various live broadcasts that the duo had transmitted to radio stations all over the world using ISDN networking. At the time ISDN was a relatively new technology that had the bandwidth to carry high-quality digital audio. 2024 Marks the 30th anniversary of this fan-favourite album, to celebrate this the audio from both versions has been amalgamated and sequenced by FSOL. Pressed on clear vinyl with a brand-new front cover, this will also be pressed on 2CD as an RSD exclusive. 

Click & Collect from our store and pay £0 on shipping.

Flat rate Tracked shipping on all orders.

In-stock items dispatched within 24-48 hours, excluding weekends.

Carefully packaged in Secure packaging to ensure safe delivery.


1-1 Just A Fuckin Idiot 5:46
1-2 The Far Out Son Of Lung And The Ramblings Of A Madman 4:08
1-3 Appendage 2:36
1-4 Slider 7:22
1-5 Smokin' Japanese Babe 4:46
1-6 You're Creeping Me Out 7:11
1-7 Eyes Pop - Skin Explodes - Everybody Dead 3:03
1-8 It's My Mind That Works 3:33
2-1 Dirty Shadows 6:45
2-2 Tired 6:05
2-3 Egypt 4:28
2-4 Are They Fightin' Us 6:15
2-5 Hot Knives 2:52
2-6 Kai 4:53
2-7 Amoeba 5:25
2-8 A Study Of Six Guitars 4:04
2-9 Snake Hips 5:58
2-10 An End Of Sorts 5:33

Artist: The Future Sound of London


Pressing Information: 2X LP Clear

Supporting Local Business

[{"variant_id":"45020192702618" , "metafield_value":""}]

The Future Sound of London - IDSN

£25.00 Regular price £40.00