This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

RSD 2024 Leftovers Are Now Live

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free tracked UK shipping.

Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.

Cart 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Various Artists - Lost In Translation (OST)

£35.00 Regular price £45.00
Item is in stock Hurry! Low inventory Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

Free UK tracked shipping on orders over £100.00

Lost In Translation (Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack) was the soundtrack to Sofia Coppola’s Academy Award winning movie of the same name including Kevin Shields, Air, Death in Vegas, My Bloody Valentine, Squarepusher and The Jesus and Mary Chain. This deluxe edition includes a bonus LP curated by original supervisor Brian Reitzell featuring additional tracks included in the film (but not on the original soundtrack) from Peaches, The Chemical Brothers and more as well as the karaoke tracks from the famous scene in the film.

Click & Collect from our store and pay £0 on shipping.

Flat rate Tracked shipping on all orders.

In-stock items dispatched within 24-48 hours, excluding weekends.

Carefully packaged in Secure packaging to ensure safe delivery.


Disc 1
1. Intro/Tokyo - Various Performers (0.34)
2. City Girl - Kevin Shields (3.48)
3. Shibuya - Roger J Manning JR (3.26)
4. Fantino - Sebastien Tellier (3.12)
5. Goodbye - Kevin Shields (2.32)
6. Girls - Death in Vegas (4.26)
7. Tommib - Squarepusher (1.20)
8. Too Young - Phoenix (3.18)
9. Kaze Wo Atsumete - Happy End (4.06)
10. On the Subway - Roger J Manning JR (1.10)
11. Ikebana - Kevin Shields (1.38)
12. Sometimes - my bloody valentine (5.19)
13. Alone in Kyoto - Air (4.47)
14. Are You Awake? - Kevin Shields (1.35)
15. Just Like Honey - Jesus (12.37)
Disc 2
1. The State We're In (Bonus Track) - The Chemical Brothers
2. Feeling I Get (Bonus Track) - Mary Butterworth
3. Fuck the Pain Away (Bonus Track) - Peaches
4. She Gets Around (Instrumental Version) (Bonus Track) - TV Eyes
5. Brass in Pocket (Karaoke Version) (Bonus Track) - Brian Reitzell
6. (What's So Funny About) Peace, Love and Understanding [karaoke Version] (Bonus Track) - Brian Reitzell
7. God Save the Queen (Karaoke V

Artist: Various Artists


Pressing Information: Limited Deluxe 2LP Edition with Japanese OBI Strip

Supporting Local Business

[{"variant_id":"45020196176026" , "metafield_value":""}]

Various Artists - Lost In Translation (OST)

£35.00 Regular price £45.00